BULLARD'S HVAC SERVICES LLC Heating and Cooling

BULLARD'S HVAC SERVICES LLC Heating and Cooling

BULLARD'S HVAC SERVICES LLC Heating and CoolingBULLARD'S HVAC SERVICES LLC Heating and CoolingBULLARD'S HVAC SERVICES LLC Heating and Cooling

Testimonials

Thank you for choosing us. We welcome your feedback and reviews. Social Media links below.

01-20-20  Professional and honest company. If you’re looking for regular maintenance or a new system, I highly recommend giving Bullard’s a call.   Sheldon C.


01-08-20  Great company, well run and very respectful of their client's time and money. Can't go wrong, if you need maintenance or a new AC give them a call.  Yeppy Marketing


01-07-20  Great service on time reliable dependable if you need ac guy give him a call.  Derrick S.


01-07-20   Gab is amazing !!! ... he is not only very honest and trust worthy .. he does so much for the community. This is a company that stand behind there work before, during and after the sale.  Marc J.


01-07-20  You can always count on Graydon to be professional, honest and most of all knowledgeable.  Qualities that are hard to find in his industry.  Gary J.


11-30-19   I feel so lucky to have met Graydon. He is the very definition of a consummate professional. Replacing our entire AC system was to say the least extremely challenging. Every obstacle that he encountered was overcome and skillfully resolved . His pleasant demeanor  made  what could have been a real headache,  bearable. His pricing was very fair and we are thrilled with our new AC.  I totally recommend Bullard’s ....6 stars    Leslie D.


11-26-19   If you want the best, honest, and someone who cares about his workmen-ship everyone needs to call Bullard's AC. Over the years I used numerous A/C companies and never been happy with them Graydon is the best and I know I will not have anybody else but him Servicing my A/C.  He and his wife have a A+ in my book.    Ernie G.


10-23-19   This will be your AC guy for life.  They are honest and educate you on what you need. They don't try to upsell you unless you absolutely need it.  Give them a call and get your AC maintenance to avoid future issues!  Vivian Y.


10-17-19   I was recommended from a buddy of mine to Bullard's for AC maintenance and the service was absolutely fantastic. I was told what the service would entail and even recommended where I could get some air filters for bulk for cheap. Great service and I would recommend to anyone.  John M.


10-03-19   Bullard's HVAC installed and services my home's AC.  If you want a perfectly fair and thorough professional in the HVAC business to install or service your AC, hire Bullard's and you'll have a trusted friend in the business!  Dave W.


09-24-19   Graydon is a class act who will come out to save you anytime day or night!! He is so knowledgeable on what he does as well.    Rebecca S.


09-20-19  Bullard's HVAC Service is an outstanding company to have working on your equipment. It was nice to have an in-depth conversation about the importance of SYSTEM MAINTENANCE rather that being sold things I didn't need. They have a wonderful scheduling system so you don't have to wonder when your certified technician is going to show up. HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GET ON A MAINTENANCE PLAN WITH BULLARD'S HVAC SERVICES!!  Dan K.


09-19-19   Graydon did an great job. Would recommend him in  a second. He is extremely knowledgeable and honest.  Todd J.


08-28-19   Graydon is the best hands down. Very friendly, professional and reasonable pricing. He came out after hours when my ac stopped working and my house was getting hot. I was 6 months pregnant worried my ac wouldn't  be able to get fixed right away. Graydon was able to fix it the same day and I couldn't be happier with how it was all handled. He will always be our go to ac company!    Amanda F.


08-26-19  Graydon was a very kind man. Being from up north I know nothing about these units. He was knowledgeable and honest. Showed me some things I should be looking out for and also showed up within the hour. Would highly recommend this man and his company.   Malia D.
 

08-24-19  We had a leak in the house from the AC unit and we could not find the drain to release it,  so I called Bullard's HVAC Co and that same morning they came to the house, found the problem, discussed cost and it was fixed with in hours. I was very pleased, very kind, up front, reasonable and  professional help I had today. You guy 

got my vote, for sure.  Thanks again.   Lisa L


08-18-19  Bullard's HVAC has serviced our A/C for several years now.  First at a rental home and then a homeowner.  Scheduling an appointment is quick and easy.  Graydon is professional, thorough and honest.  Top Notch service!   Robert M.


08-13-19   Graydon is the absolute best. As an insurance agent, I rely on people like Graydon to be honest and provide my clients with sound advice, recommendations and timely service. He exceeds all expectations. Thank you for taking care of my clients like they are family!     Ashley T.


08-11-19   My A.C. went out late on a Saturday afternoon. They came right out and diagnosed it and had the parts to fix it and get it running again. I would recommend them to my family and friends! 100% satisfaction! Awesome experience.  Jim H.


07-26-19   I was very impressed that I was able to get an appointment for maintenance during the summer months. The owner is very professional and thorough. He is making my service appointments extremely easy by reminding me when its due and at a very reasonable cost. He checked my unit inside and out and changed the filters that needed to be changed, I will highly recommend him to all of my friends and relatives! Thank you Graydon!  Patricia D.


07-23-19   My a/c went out during one of the hottest weeks this summer. I called Graydon and he was able to put in a new unit, get all the duct work, and clean up all in the next day. All very well and professionally done. Definitely recommended him for any work or maintenance you need done. He works with you and does not pressure you to get anything you do not want like some of these other guy.     Brigido M.


06-12-19    I can't say enough about Bullard's HVAC Services. I called about my a/c problem at round noon today and they had the owner on site this afternoon. My a/c is back to working condition and we are very happy with their services. I would highly recommend giving them a call.    Ashley R.


06-12-19    Great company to work with! We found Graydon to be very professional, honest and trustworthy. After speaking with several other companies, my husband and I felt most comfortable with having Graydon install our new unit. I would highly recommend him and his company and we plan to do more business with him in the future!  Teri B.


06-09-19     Very good results. Always returned your call does amazing work. Very polite and knows what he's doing. I rate him as a 10.    Anthony C.


06-05-19    Over the years I used numerous A/C companies and never been happy with them Graydon is the best and I know I will not have anybody else but him Servicing my A/C. He and his wife have a A+ in my book.      Ernie G.


06-01-19   Very happy with everything! He told and showed me  what he was doing and explained! Will definitely use again!!     M. Walker


05-31-19     Wow I loved everything about this company.   Graydon (the owner/AC guy) was so knowledgeable, friendly, and detail oriented. He looked over my entire air conditioning unit in detail and gave me honest unbiased feedback free of charge. He was even kind to my kids who of course were fascinated with all his tools.   The receptionist who was so sweet and easy to work with.   I wouldn't definitely recommend them to anybody looking for an honest man business.   Elise V.  


05-29-19   Good and honest guy. Highly recommended very knowledgeable and experienced.  Ricky F.


05-29-19   This is a wonderful company with a solid reputation. They go above and beyond to make sure the customer is always satisfied. Graydon has superior knowledge when it comes to keeping you cool! Very reliable and he keeps you informed through the entire process. I highly recommend them.  Betty V.


05-28-19   Highly recommend! Extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Definitely satisfied with the service we received and will be using this company again for all our future HVAC needs 😊 Stephanie K.


05-18-19   Mr. Bullard truly puts his customers first & makes you feel like part of his family. On more than one occasion, I've had after hour issues with my home system & he was there every time. Taking time away from his own family to help mine. He installed a new system for me and I have a service plan which I really recommend for all home owners. I've been a customer over 2 years & look forward to future business with Bullard's HVAC.     Brittney L.


05-17-19   Graydon and Troy were both courteous and professional. They did a very thorough job inspecting our AC unit at a very fair price. I highly recommend this company.    Debbie D.


05-15-19    He seem to know what he was doing fair and honest took pictures to show me what was going on up in the attic in the AC unit that I couldn't get there to see gave me a great price and fixed it all at the same time I would recommend him to anybody friends and family as a matter of fact I have.    Connie C.


05-13-19   This is the best ac company I have ever dealt with. They were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable...they didn't try to upsell me. The work was done quickly and at a more than reasonable price. I couldn't recommended them any higher...you won't be disappointed.  Wayne W.


05-09-19   Graydon was awesome! Thank for keeping us cool!   Trevor C.


05-06-19   Graydon is very professional, friendly and thorough.  Came and fixed our AC when it stopped working.  I would recommend Graydon for all of your AC needs.    3 Monster LLC


04-30-19  Five Stars.  Rose


04-30-19  Five Stars.  Alexis P


04-20-19  Grayson the owner of Bullard's  AC Service just repaired my AC and saved me thousands!!!  I was told by another company that my compressor was bad and needed a new one. Grayson serviced the unit today and found the compressor to be fine. He cleaned the lines and air handler and the unit is now running fine!  AC cooling down to 74 degrees!  Thanks Graydon!    Billie M.


03-29-19    Owners were great people to work with.  They responded promptly, and were early to the appointment.  Very professional, detailed and knowledgeable.  Price for the work was very reasonable and we could not be happier.  Would recommend them to others and will use their services in the future.   Don B.


03-27-19   Graydon has been servicing my A/C for several years, he is always very professional and shows you all areas where there may or could be a problem.  He is always thorough with every job he has done at my residence.  Great service and honest.  Thanks Again.  NL Coop


03-22-19     Graydon arrived on time and was very conscientious and thorough going through our system that had not been serviced for 10 years. He spotted a broken off condensate line, a frozen disconnect, two installation defects and updated our filter system. Courteous, a neat worker, and attentive to details. A straight shooter.  We will have him back this fall.   Ronald S.


03-20-19    "I can't say enough nice things about Graydon.  Since he started doing our maintenance our power bill has dropped $60 plus dollars. He does a very thorough job and definitely takes his time. They work with our schedules so we never have to skip a maintenance. This is a company I feel comfortable referring to friends and family."   Robert S.


03-17-19   Outstanding, excellent work, response to my service request was very quick. Took time to explain what the problem was and had the air conditioning running within a hour. Thank you. Tom R.


03-16-19    Not only did we receive PROFESSIONALISM but also kindness, integrity and spot-on service!  Always looking to improve the performance of my new unit and reminding me that we have a community of caretakers... Bullard's always take care of their customers and friends to the finest level!  I do 1000% recommend to everyone I know.  TY Big G, Miss A and Lil G.   Laurie K.


03-07-19  Five Stars!   Sarah G.


02-28-19  Bullard HVAC repair was recommended by a friend. I called them and they were there at the time agreed on. He was very professional and was very reasonable. I will be using them for any my bi-annual service. I recommend them to anyone who needs their AC serviced or repair.  Maxine G.

 

02-26-19   They are AMAZING! Super knowledgeable, fair and honest!! Do not look anywhere else choose Bullard's HVAC❤  Nadiya B.


02-25-19  Five Stars!  Jeff R.


01-26-19  Bullard's did an awesome job. After many attempts from other companies, thanks to Grayson the job was finally done right. He is very professional and very dependable. I would highly recommend Bullard's HVAC TO everyone.  Jean S.


01-23-19  Excellent service great job will be our service company of choice and will recommend highly for any needing a reputable HVAC company. Ballard's our choice!  Spirit Captain


01-18-19  Bullard’s HVAC Services LLC WAS AMAZING!!!! for starters, he explained everything that he was going to do step-by-step. Once he opened up our unit, he showed us how dirty our coils were and how much algae had built up inside of the drain pan. He was extremely polite and courteous. Very knowledgeable and we are definitely going to be recommending him to all of our friends and family. He spent a lot of time making sure that everything was as clean and neat as possible. Definitely the best ac service we have had.   David B.


12-27-18   Graydon did a very thorough job. Took his time, explained everything and was very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend him and he will be our HVAC contact going forward.  Susan G.


12-18-18  Gab took a lot of time with my unit and explained everything.  I will continue to use him for my personal as well as friend recommendations when needing Rock Star Services !  Roger C.


12-18-18  Arrived on time with a notice he was on the way. Super honest and dependable just a wonderful person, company and experience! You don’t find many people like Graydon and Bullards when you do you don’t let them go!!! He will be our go to and our families as well from now on. I can not recommend this company enough. He went way beyond for our family and we are truly appreciative. B.Wall


11-29-18    It was a pleasure dealing direct with a business owner who was active in the entire project. Graydon came and did a detailed discovery and gave us a proposal that met our needs. When it came time to execute the work, Graydon was on site working, they were on time and finished early. The work done was exceptional and was completed in a neat and workmanlike manner.   David S.

 

11-22-18   I've known, and worked with Graydon, the owner of Bullard HVAC Services, for years. And, I can say unequivocally, he will do the job right and back it up.   Michael C.

 
11-05-18      Mr. Bullard is my hero. My partner & I just purchased our home in Fort Myers less than two months ago & woke up Saturday morning with some major issues! I called Mr. Bullard & we set an appointment, which was after 7:30pm on a Saturday! Who else would do that? He spent his Saturday night fixing our nightmare & it’s been running beautifully since he came by. He also suggested many recommendations which is helpful since we’re not from the area. He will be back out to do our maintenance twice a year! Great pricing as well. If we found anyone else to come out Saturday night it would’ve been 3x more money! 

Thanks again Graydon, we can’t thank you enough for everything!  Kevin W.


10-31-18     I attempted to install a ductless mini split system on my own and called Bullards to come out and charge the system. When I called I expected to get an appointment for a few days in the future. However he was able to come that day. Once he got to my house he was very professional and friendly. He inspected my installation and with great tactfulness he pointed out a few areas where my system would have problems in the near future that would result additional service calls. He gave me an estimate on what it would cost for him to correct the errors I had made in my installation attempt. The price was most reasonable and in short order he had my system up and running to my satisfaction. I have used this company before and always get the same prompt and professional service.  Gary C.


10/28/2018      Service was top shelf and very professional Would recommend to customers for honest HVAC services.        Charles B.


10/26/2018      The owner is an amazing person he treats his customers like family. He makes sure that you get what you pay for quality work at a reasonable price. I would recommend Bullard's HVAC Services to anyone who wants their air conditioning repair done right the first time.       Christine S.


10/19/2018       Don't wait until your AC is out to perform services. I recommend you call Mr. Bullard. He was courteous, meticulous, and knowledgeable. Call him to find out yourself next time you want a professional handling your business.           Don B.


10/13/2018       I do business with Bullard's HVAC and I believe it's good to give a review that shows that side of a business too. Owner, Graydon, is not only good at his job but great at running a business as well. From marketing his business to handling the office work he is so professional. He is also great networker and therefore knows a lot of people. Does a great job at connecting you to the community. Highly recommend hiring or doing business with Bullard's HVAC Services. ~Momma Badger


10/05/18      great company!!!! very professional ... on time and explained everything!!! highly recommend!!!      thank you, pro-cam of swfl






 




image9